Description (CNA)
BigTree CMS through 4.2.18 does not prevent a user from deleting their own account. This could have security relevance because deletion was supposed to be an admin-only action, and the admin may have other tasks (such as data backups) to complete before a user is deleted.
Affected (CNA)
| Vendor / product | Versions |
|---|---|
| n/a / n/a | affected n/a |
CWE
No CWE identifiers supplied.
References
- https://github.com/bigtreecms/BigTree-CMS/issues/282
- https://github.com/bigtreecms/BigTree-CMS/commit/f7899701d7be91b7dc546b65e44a27b668eb3b76
ADP enrichment
No English description supplied.